Outlaws FC

Dedication, Motivation, Success.

BOY'S RESULTS

Thank you for all who participated below is the results of this years tryouts/roundup.


'98/'99 BOYS

Team: 425, 465, 416, 423, 375, 343, 432, 403, 454, 376, 428, 257,  ES

Coach Brady Young

email: brady.young@outlawsfc.com

Team: 371, 362, 361, 464, 378, 455, 388, 384, 389, 387,  AA, KC, AG,

Coach Zig Peacock

email: zig.peacock@outlawsfc.com


'00 Boys

Team: 424,422,406,436,407,410,420,431,377,446,344,415,421,370,439,447,251,449,414

Coach Sheldon Hinkson

email: sheldon.hinkson@outlawsfc.com


'03 BOYS

Team - 174, 184, 216, 267, 276, 281, 294, 297, 302, 306, 325, 329, 331, 380

Coach Emily Frandsen
email: emily.frandsen@outlawsfc.com

Team -  381, 264, 305, 317, 170, 292, 204, 313, 304, 309, 186, 273, 278, 314

Coach Mitch Bickmore

email: mitch.bickmore@outlawsfc.com


'05 BOYS

Team - 196, 194, 307, 210, 178, 209, 177, 199, 205, 189, 180, 202

Coach Chris Draper

email: 

Team - 394, 187, 195, 220, 328, 217, 323, 392, 318, 224, 319

Coach Aaron Bender

email: daxbender@gmail.com


'06 BOYS

Team 1 - 137, 176, 179, 192, 203, 272, 282, 283, 289, 295, 296

 

Team 2 - 171, 173, 188, 191, 280, 298, 326, 327

Coach Emily Frandsen
email: emily.frandsen@outlawsfc.com

Coach Beau Stander
email: beau.stander@outlawsfc.com
 


'07 boys

Team 1 - 128, 162, 151, 132, 159, 123, 140, 142, 149, 131, 115

Team 2 - 122, 126, 163, 105, 129, 145, 112, 156, 167, 153, 118

Coach Mitch Bickmore

email: mitch.bickmore@outlawsfc.com


'08 Boys

Team 1 - 113, 117, 161, 124, 100, 101, 165, 119, 136, 130, 135

Team 2 - 110, 152, 116, 169, 146, 183, 167

Coach Matt Lythgoe

email: mattlythgoe@msn.com


Contact Info:

information@outlawsfc.com
PO Box 934
Clearfield UT 84089
 

Stay connected with Outlaws news letter!